up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL3/OWL16 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2016-2017 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL3/OWL16 lexicon is also for the 2016-2017 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. The state rankings are now based on the higher of each player's TWL and CSW ratings. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Nov-17 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1486 307      18      1720 389 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608       12     1728 399 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1821              1756 430   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassel 1034 789      34     1634 349 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Judy Cole 1419 363      21       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027                  cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515            1763 411 KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1735 116      6     1747 417 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1643 167      9     1739 394 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
DonFinkey 1524 258      NH- 2     1740 399   Dfinkster@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1083            1633 362   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein         42     1619 341   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales                juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1882 44      1     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400               sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1746 112      5     1744 414 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1540 239      15     1719 402 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Trx. Kt.              1615 339    
Marvin Kraus 1197 591     25     1673 375   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         37     1609 346 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1659 159      8     1730 402    
Rebecca Lambert 1644                rlambert  
Seth Lipkin 1862 53      2       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Norma Marshall         40      Pluperfect NJDrood@comcast.net
Carol McDonald 1559 219      14     1703 387 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon 1006 817      34       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1841 62      3       remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Steven Saul 1671             1740 408   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525       13       cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1282 501      23     1694 390 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399                  TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1768              GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1610 188      10     1747 408   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1194 694      28     1674 374   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1122 694      28     1640 359    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on November 02, 2017 .