up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL3/OWL16 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2016-2017 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL3/OWL16 lexicon is also for the 2016-2017 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. The state rankings are now based on the higher of each player's TWL and CSW ratings. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Jun-18 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1539 245      16     1720 389 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608            1728 399 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1793 88       5     1756 430   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassel 1022 789      34     1634 349 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Judy Cole 1480 293      18       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027                  cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515            1763 411 KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1800 85      4     1747 417 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1629 177      11     1739 394 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
DonFinkey 1576 213      NH- 3     1740 399   Dfinkster@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1081 709      28     1633 362   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein         42     1619 341   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales                juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1862 55      2     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400               sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1707 132      8     1744 414 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1411 361      20     1719 402 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Trx. Kt.              1615 339    
Marvin Kraus 1282 489     22     1673 375   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         34     1609 346 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1714 126      7     1730 402    
Seth Lipkin 1922 35      1       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Norma Marshall               Pluperfect NJDrood@icloud.com
Carol McDonald 1555 230      14     1703 387 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon 1030 766      31       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1841              remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Steven Saul 1671             1740 408   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1357 411      21     1694 390 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399                  TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1768              GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1621 185      12     1747 408   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1210 558      24     1674 374   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1122            1640 359    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on June 06, 2018 .