up to the Lexington SCRABBLE® Club

Lexington, MA SCRABBLE® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for NWL2018 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2018-2019 season. "Average score" for club games using the NWL2018 lexicon is also for the 2018-2019 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. The state rankings are now based on the higher of each player's TWL and CSW ratings. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Sep-19 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet SCRABBLE Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1574 210      15     1728 399 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608            1744 406 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1786 83       6     1765 407   cyqlist@gmail.com
Claudia Cassel   828      33     1648 346 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Judy Cole 1491 273      16     jaystar JudithCole@msn.com
Dean Cullen 1703                 Velikovsky GDeanCullen@yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515            1762 417 KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1831 60      5     1764 412 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1666 nbsp;     12     1749 398 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
DonFinkey 1575 209      NH- 2     1729 406 donfinkey Dfinkster@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1138 643      28     1658 363 lgiovina2 GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein               1626 341   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales              juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Aaron Green              minutemn16 sAPGre0@gmail.com
Joel Horn 1709 122      9     1756 413 joeboy2 JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1362 399      21     1704 386 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Trx. Kt. 1013 793      32     1621 330    
Marvin Kraus 1214 563     25     1695 380   Kraus@BC.edu
Chris Kulig 1744 100      7     1758 418    
Carol McDonald 1459 307      18     1708 390 Bingaling McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon 1078 709      30       phoenixgal MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Daniella Norwood              GansettGal DanniNorwood@gmail.com
Steven Saul 1656 152      13      1769 417   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1237 533      24         SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1832 59      4       GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1718 118      8     1739 404 msw wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1140 637      27     1656 374   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1122            1641 364    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on April 07, 2020 .